Bewerbung aufgeben Login

Freiwilligendienst im Ausland

Abiturientin sucht Freiwilligenarbeit in Nähe Europa



Nur registrierte Organisation erhalten die persönlichen Daten der Bewerber. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier:

Infos Host organisations


  • Wohnort : DE - 65366 Geisenheim


My name is Lea and at the beginning of my voluntary work I am 18 years old. I am born in Germany and this is also my home country.
After my graduation from school I want to do something important in the world and to help where help is needed before I start my medical studies back in Germany.
Now, during my last school year, I work at a home for disabled people two times a week, take care of a horse three times a week and live together with two dogs.In my freetime I am a passionate rider, love to read books in german or english, I walk with my dogs in our near forest or in the wineyards which are surrounding my hometown or I organize my studying and other activities in a creative way. I am a fast learning person with interest in both theoretical and practical working.
In my past I was a active swimmer at the DLRG (German lifesaving company) and because of that I am a trained life guard, have got an qualification as paramedic and have got experience with teaching children how to swim.
All this qualifications show that I am willing to help whether it is with any kind of people or animals. Moreover I am also curious to learn about areas I have no experiences with or to complement my knowledge about things I already know something about.
I choose to do voluntary work in a foreign country, because I want to expand my personal horizon with getting to know other cultures, other forms of society, new people, another language and in general the way how life works in another state than Germany.
I would be very thankful to have a opportunity to do voluntary work.

Art der Stelle

  • gesetzlich geregelter Freiwilligendienst
  • flexibler Freiwilligendienst


  • mit Kindern
  • mit Erwachsenen
  • mit Behinderten
  • mit Senioren
  • Landwirtschaft
  • Naturschutz
  • Kultur / Sport
  • Bildung / Unterrichten
  • mit Tieren
  • Menschenrechte
  • medizinische Hilfe
  • sonstige

Beginn und Dauer

  • Dienstbeginn : 7 / 2019 oder nach Absprache
  • Dauer : 24 Monate oder nach Absprache

Besondere Kenntnisse

  • Führerschein :
    european driving licence
  • Fremdsprachen :
    german (mothertongue), english (advanced), latin (advanced)

Gewünschte Einsatzländer

Flagge von Belgien       Flagge von Britische Jungferninseln       Flagge von Dänemark       Flagge von Estland       Flagge von EU       Flagge von Finnland       Flagge von Frankreich       Flagge von Grönland       Flagge von Irland, Republik       Flagge von Island       Flagge von Italien       Flagge von Kanada       Flagge von Kanarische Inseln       Flagge von Kroatien       Flagge von Lettland       Flagge von Liechtenstein, Fürstentum       Flagge von Litauen       Flagge von Luxemburg       Flagge von Malediven       Flagge von Malta       Flagge von Mazedonien       Flagge von Niederlande       Flagge von Norwegen       Flagge von Österreich       Flagge von Portugal       Flagge von Rumänien       Flagge von Schweden       Flagge von Schweiz       Flagge von Slowenien       Flagge von Spanien       Flagge von Vereinigtes Königreich von Großbritannien und Nordirland       Flagge von Zypern, Republik